Board of Directors



Executive Committee



Sue Alberti, Chair
Retired -Devon Energy

Lauren Decker, Chair Elect
OGE Energy Corp.

Brian Bakeman, Treasurer
South Central Jurisdiction, UMC

Steve Ford, Secretary
ZFI Engineering Co.

Brian Knight, Past President
Eide Bailly












Linda Brinkworth
Retired UMC Clergy

Susan Carr
Moore Public Schools

Matilda Clements
Community Volunteer

Nova Hammersley
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Kay Holt
Oklahoma City University

Jim Hunter
Retired Banker and Contractor

Trey Petty
Ernst and Young








Angela Powell
Chickasaw Nation

Lisa Putt
Community Volunteer

Paige Ross
One Gas Co.

Casey Sanderson

Jacqueline Sit
Candor Public Relations

Charis Ward
First American Title & Trust Co.

Glenda Gilpin
Rev. Dr. Greg Tener