Executive Staff and Management Team

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness, President and CEO
sninness@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 102

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens, CFO
kstephens@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext, 113

Gloria Quezada, COO
gquezada@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 112

 

Sonia Carpenter,  WIC Clinic Director
SoniaC@health.ok.gov
(405) 942-2008

 

Chabria Dorsey-Easter
Compliance Director
cdorsey-easter@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 111

TracyCompressed

Tracy Long, Housing Director
tlong@nsookc.org ;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 104

 

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS, Director of Dentistry
amcdonald@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0413

LauraCompressed

Laura Gutierrez, Dental Clinic Manager
lgutierrez@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 129

 

Administrative Staff

Amber Brooks, Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator
abrooks@nsookc.org Ext. 114

Linn Probasco, Executive Assistant to Stacey Ninness
lprobasco@nsookc.org Ext. 101

Amanda Swanson, Volunteer Coordinator
aswanson@nsookc.org Ext. 115

Housing Staff

Permanent Housing

Patsy Clark, Client Services Advocate Administrator (Palo Duro II)
pclark@nsookc.org; (405)605-6117

Transitional Housing
Monica Gordner, Family Services Client Advocate
(Martha’s House & Gatewood)
mgordner@nsookc.org; (405) 525-7409

Mac McMillian, CWC Manager  (Carolyn Williams Center)
AlfonzoMcMillian@nsookc.org; (405) 604-9442

Dental Clinic Staff

Dr. Michael Thomas, DDS

Heather Wheeler, Dental Hygienist and Outreach Coordinator
hwheeler@nsookc.org; Ext. 137

Jackie Charqueno, Dental Clinic Receptionist and Dental Assistant
Ext.128

Lissa Clark, Dental Assistant

WIC Clinic Staff

Brittany Wheaton, Dietitian
Alexis Boryca, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Maria De Leon, CWNT
Chloe Eyachabbe, CWNT
Renee Pouncil, CWNT
Sheila Hystead, CWNT
Jaclyn Huxford, CWNT
Vicki Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Janine Miller, WIC Clerk
Maria Meza, WIC Clerk
Keya Wiley, WIC Clerk
Maria Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Maria Andrade, WIC Clerk