Executive Staff and Management Team

 

 

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness, President and CEO
sninness@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 102

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens, CFO
kstephens@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext, 113

Gloria Quezada, COO
gquezada@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 112

Linda Burgett,  Development & Communications Director

lburgett@nsookc.org

(405) 236-0452 Ext. 109

Sonia Carpenter,  WIC Clinic Director
SoniaC@health.ok.gov
(405) 942-2008

Chabria Dorsey-Easter, Compliance Director
cdorsey-easter@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 111

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS, Director of Dentistry

amcdonald@nsookc.org

(405) 236-0413

LauraCompressed

Laura Gutierrez, Dental Clinic Manager
lgutierrez@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 129

 

Administrative Staff

Amber Hyland, Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator
ahyland@nsookc.org Ext. 114

Linn Probasco, Executive Assistant to Stacey Ninness
lprobasco@nsookc.org Ext. 101

Housing Staff

Permanent Housing

Client Advocate (Palo Duro I)
(405)601-2487

Client Services Advocate Administrator (Palo Duro II)
(405)605-6117

Transitional Housing
Monica Gordner, Family Services Client Advocate
(Martha’s House & Gatewood)
mgordner@nsookc.org; (405) 525-7409

CWC Manager  (Carolyn Williams Center)
(405) 604-9442

Rebecca Hamilton, Client Advocate
(Carolyn Williams Center)
rhamilton@nsookc.org; (405) 604-9442

 

 

Dental Clinic Staff

Dr. Michael Thomas, DDS

Heather Wheeler, Dental Hygienist and Outreach Coordinator
hwheeler@nsookc.org; Ext. 137

Jackie Charqueno, Dental Clinic Receptionist and Dental Assistant
Ext.128

Lissa Clark, Dental Assistant
Berenis Zermeno, Dental Assistant

WIC Clinic Staff

Brittany Wheaton, Dietitian
Kristen Arabula Hernandez, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Alexis Boryca, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Cynthya Sanchez, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Chloe Eyachabbe, CWNT
Jaclyn Huxford, CWNT
Sheila Hystead, CWNT
Maria De Leon, CWNT
Renee Pouncil, CWNT
Maria Andrade, WIC Clerk
Maria Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Ana Lopez Oliva, WIC Clerk
Sarah VonRitchie, WIC Clerk
Keya Wiley, WIC Clerk