Executive Staff and Management Team

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness, President and CEO
sninness@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 102

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens, CFO
kstephens@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext, 113

Gloria Quezada, COO
gquezada@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 112

Emily Carmichael, CCO
ecarmichael@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 104

Sonia Carpenter,  WIC Clinic Director
SoniaC@health.ok.gov
(405) 942-2008

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS,
Director of Dentistry
amcdonald@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0413

Maria Valena, Interim Housing Director
mvalena@nsookc.org
(405) 601-2487

Laura Gutierrez, Dental Clinic Manager
lgutierrez@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 129

Amber Hyland, Public Relations and
Communications Manager
ahyland@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 114

Administrative Staff

Kalee Dimmick, HR Manager
kdimmick@nsookc.org Ext. 111

Linn Probasco, Executive Assistant to the CEO
lprobasco@nsookc.org Ext. 116

Brandi Rizzi, Communications Coordinator
brizzi@nsookc.org Ext. 109

Gabby Svensson, Receptionist
gsvensson@nsookc.org Ext. 101

Kristin Terrell-Wilkes, Volunteer Coordinator
kterrell-wilkes@nsookc.org Ext. 103

Housing Staff

Permanent Housing

Kandace Williams, Case Manager (Palo Duro II)
kwilliams@nsookc.org
(405)605-6117

Transitional Housing

Roberto Aldana (Carolyn Williams Center
raldana@nsookc.org
405-604-9442

Dental Clinic Staff

Dr. Michael Thomas, DDS

Texye Fernandes, Clinic Dental Hygienist

Jackie Charqueno, Dental Clinic Receptionist and Dental Assistant
Ext.128
Cheryl Curtin, Dental Assistant
Lissa Mutteloke, Dental Assistant
Ariel Robinson, Dental Assistant

WIC Clinic Staff

Brittany Wheaton, Dietitian
Alexis Boryca, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Cynthya Sanchez, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Maria De Leon, CWNT
Chloe Eyachabbe, CWNT
Sheila Hystead, CWNT
Renee Pouncil, CWNT
Janet Alvarez, WIC Clerk
Erika Escalara, WIC Clerk
Maria Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Maria Quiroz, WIC Clerk
Lucy Rodriguez, WIC Clerk

.