Executive Staff and Management Team

 

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness, President and CEO
sninness@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 102

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens, CFO
kstephens@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext, 113

Gloria Quezada, COO
gquezada@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 112

Emily Carmichael, CCO
ecarmichael@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 104

 

Sonia Carpenter,  WIC Clinic Director
SoniaC@health.ok.gov
(405) 942-2008

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS,
Director of Dentistry
amcdonald@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0413

Maria Valena, Interim Housing Director
mvalena@nsookc.org
(405) 601-2487

 

Laura Gutierrez, Dental Clinic Manager
lgutierrez@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 129

Amber Hyland, Public Relations and
Communications Manager
ahyland@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 114

 

Administrative Staff

Linn Probasco, Executive Assistant to the CEO
lprobasco@nsookc.org Ext. 116

Kalee Dimmick, HR Generalist
kdimmick@nsookc.org Ext. 111

Gabby Svensson, Receptionist
gsvensson@nsookc.org Ext. 101

Housing Staff

Permanent Housing

Kaci Floranda, Case Manager (Palo Duro II)
kfloranda@nsookc.org
(405)605-6117

Transitional Housing

Monica Gordner, Case Manager (Martha’s House & Gatewood)
mgordner@nsookc.org; (405) 525-7409

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dental Clinic Staff

Dr. Michael Thomas, DDS

Jackie Charqueno, Dental Clinic Receptionist and Dental Assistant
Ext.128

Lissa Clark, Dental Assistant
Cheryl Curtin, Dental Assistant

WIC Clinic Staff

Brittany Wheaton, Dietitian
Alice Banks, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Alexis Boryca, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Cynthya Sanchez, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Maria De Leon, CWNT
Chloe Eyachabbe, CWNT
Jaclyn Huxford, CWNT
Sheila Hystead, CWNT
Renee Pouncil, CWNT
Janet Alvarez, WIC Clerk
Erika Escalara, WIC Clerk
Maria Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Maria Quiroz, WIC Clerk
Lucy Rodriguez, WIC Clerk