Executive Staff and Management Team

Stacey Ninness

Stacey Ninness, President and CEO
sninness@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 102

Ken Stephens

Ken Stephens, CFO
kstephens@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext, 113

Gloria Quezada, COO
gquezada@nsookc.org;
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 112

Sonia Carpenter,  WIC Clinic Director
SoniaC@health.ok.gov
(405) 942-2008

Dr. Alan McDonald, DDS,
Director of Dentistry
amcdonald@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0413

Kalee Dimmick, HR Manager
kdimmick@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 111

Laura Gutierrez, Dental Clinic Manager
lgutierrez@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 129

Amber Hyland, Public Relations and
Communications Manager
ahyland@nsookc.org
(405) 236-0452 Ext. 114

Maria Valena, Client Services Manager
mvalena@nsookc.org
(405) 604-9442

Administrative Staff

Linn Probasco, Executive Assistant to the CEO
lprobasco@nsookc.org Ext. 116

Brandi Rizzi, Communications Coordinator
brizzi@nsookc.org Ext. 109

Gabby Svensson, Receptionist
gsvensson@nsookc.org Ext. 101

Housing Staff

Permanent Housing

Leah Clark – Case Manager (Palo Duro I)
lclark@nsookc.org
(405) 601-2487

Amanda Le – Case Manager (Palo Duro II)
ale@nsookc.org
(405) 605-6117

Transitional Housing

Stacy Butts – Client Advocate (CWC)
sbutts@nsookc.org
(405) 604-9442

Katrina Myles – Case Manager (Martha’s House/Gatewood)
amyles@nsookc.org
(405) 525-7409

Dental Clinic Staff

Dr. Michael Thomas, DDS
Texye Fernandes, Clinic Dental Hygienist
Heather Scott – Outreach Dental Hygienist dentaloutreach@nsookc.org (405) 236-0413
Jackie Charqueno, Dental Clinic Receptionist and Dental Assistant
Ext.128
Cheryl Curtin, Dental Assistant
Lissa Mutteloke, Dental Assistant
Ariel Robinson, Dental Assistant

WIC Clinic Staff

Brittany Wheaton, Dietitian
Alexis Boryca, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Cynthya Sanchez, Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
Maria De Leon, CWNT
Chloe Eyachabbe, CWNT
Sheila Hystead, CWNT
Renee Pouncil, CWNT
Janet Alvarez, WIC Clerk
Erika Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Maria Hernandez, WIC Clerk
Ana Lopez – WIC Clerk
Maria Quiroz, WIC Clerk